Geico® Military
No federal or Marine Corps endorsement implied.

Smith Gym Sports & Events

Links to external websites may be inaccessible on government computers or government-issued devices. MCCS is not able to control this functionality. Please use a personal computer or device for inaccessible links.

2017 Henderson Hall Commandant's Cup

2017 Henderson Hall Commandant's Cup

April 4–6 • Cpl Terry L. Smith Gym, Bldg. 27, Henderson Hall.
• 5 vs 5 Single Elimination: April 4–5 • 7 am.
• Championship Game: April 6 • 11:30 am.
For more information, contact Eric Solorchick at eric.solarchick@usmc-mccs.org.

Spring Salute 5K Race

Spring Salute 5K Race

Wednesday, April 12 • 6:45 AM • Cpl Terry L Smith Gym, Henderson Hall.
Register by April 10.
Read more

Golf With Us

Golf With Us

Friday, April 21 • 8:30 AM • Meadows Farms Golf Course, Locust Grove, VA.
Register by Friday, April 14.
Read more

Iwo Jima 7K Race

Iwo Jima 7K Race

Wednesday, May 17 • 6:45 AM • Cpl Terry L Smith Gym, Henderson Hall.
Register by May 15.
Read more

Golf With Us

Golf With Us

Friday, May 19 • 8:30 AM • Bristow Manor Golf Club, Bristow, VA.
Register by Friday, May 12.
Read more

Chesty's 5K Race

Chesty's 5K Race

Wednesday, June 14 • 6:45 AM • Cpl Terry L Smith Gym, Henderson Hall.
Register by June 12.
Read more

Golf With Us

Golf With Us

Friday, June 16 • 8:30 AM • The Gauntlet Golf Club, Fredericksburg, VA.
Register by Friday, June 9.
Read more

Golf With Us

Golf With Us

Friday, July 21 • 8:30 AM • Forest Greens Golf Club, Triangle, VA.
Register by Friday, July 14.
Read more

Golf With Us

Golf With Us

Friday, August 18 • 8:30 AM • Lee's Hill Golf Club, Fredericksburg, VA.
Register by Friday, August 11.
Read more

Devil Dog 7K Race

Devil Dog 7K Race

Wednesday, September 13 • 6:45 AM • Cpl Terry L Smith Gym, Henderson Hall.
Register by September 11.
Read more

Golf With Us

Golf With Us

Friday, September 15 • 8:30 AM • Medal of Honor Golf Course, MCB Quantico, VA.
Register by Friday, September 8.
Read more

NMAA Semper Fi-Ve K Fun Run

NMAA Semper Fi-Ve K Fun Run

Wednesday, October 11 • 6:45 AM • Cpl Terry L Smith Gym, Henderson Hall.
Register by October 9.
Read more



Access to Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall has recently changed. Please visit this link to learn about the new access control policies for non-federal and non-DoD ID card holders, who must now use the Hatfield Gate, just off Washington Boulevard (Route 27).

Semper Fit is committed to providing reasonable accommodations upon request. Please call 703-614-8759 at least one (1) week in advance of the event.